

Stewart School

MISSION ROAD, CUTTACK - 753001, ODISHA

Mobile: 7609981882, E-mail: principal@stewartschoolctc.in E-mail: stewartschool@gmail.com, Website: www.stewartschoolctc.in

Letter No.:	Date :

OFFICE ORDER No. SS/OO/ 2803-A /18/2024

Date: 31/07/2024

As per the revised Child Right Protection Policy, 2024 of Stewart School, Cuttack, the following members have been appointed as the Convener/members of CPC duly nominated by the Managing Committee, Secretary of Stewart School and Secretary of DBE for a period of 3 years w.e.f. 1st August 2024.

- 1. Adv. Sidhartha Kumar das- Convener
- 2. Mrs. Amrita Verona Nath- Member
- 3. Mr. Jaideep Mahallik Member

Mr. B.D.Das Secretary

Stewart School, Cuttack

CC-

- 1. CPO, Stewart School
- 2. Adv. Sidhartha Kumar Das
- 3. Mrs. Amrita Verona Nath
- 4. Mr. Jaideep Mahallik
- 5. Principal, Stewart School