STEWART SCHOOL, CUTTACK											
ADMISSION 2025 - 3rd SELECTION LIST ADMISSION LIST The following selection has been made based on the basis of Lottery											
						Date of					
										document	
SI. No.	Students name	Class	Fathers name	verification and	Time						
				Admission							
	ADI ABHINANDAN NAYAK	JR. KG	PRADEEP KUMAR NAYAK	20th January 2025	1.45 pm						
		JR. KG		20th January 2025	1.45 pm						
	KAIRA JAIN	JR. KG		20th January 2025	1.45 pm						
		JR. KG	MANISH BENGANI	20th January 2025	1.45 pm						
	SHRAVYA PATTANAYAK	JR. KG	JITENDRA KUMAR PATTANAN	20th January 2025	1.45 pm						
	UDITRAJ SINGH	JR. KG	MOHIT KUMAR SINGH	20th January 2025	1.45 pm						
		JR.KG	CHANDAN KUMAR BARIK	20th January 2025	1.45 pm						
		JR.KG	ASIS MOHANTY	20th January 2025	1.45 pm						
	DEVANSH PANDIYA	JR.KG	PUNAM CHAND PANDIYA	21st January 2025							
		JR.KG	SUJAN KHUNTIA	21st January 2025							
	NIVAAN KUMAR SAHOO REYANSH PRADHAN	JR.KG	SUBHASISH SAHOO MANAS RANJAN PRADHAI	21st January 2025							
	SHIVANSH SINGH	JR.KG JR.KG	SATYAJEET SINGH								
	VIVAAN BHIMSARIA	JR.KG	RAKESH KUMAR BHIMSAR	21st January 2025							
	ZEHANUR RAHEMAN	JR.KG	SAIKUL RAHAMAN	21st January 2025 21st January 2025							
			ALTAMASH WASI	22nd January 2025							
	AVYUKTH DAS		TRUPTIREKHA PATTANAIK	22nd January 2025							
	AVTORTH DAS AYANSH TEJ PRATAP		AMIT CHANDAN PRATAP	22nd January 2025							
	DIVYANSH SAHOO		SATYAJEET SAHOO	22nd January 2025							
	IBRAHIM KHAN		AYUB KHAN	22nd January 2025	-						
	INAAYA ZIA	NURSERY	CHOUDHURY SARFUDDIN AH		· · ·						
	LIYANSH KARTIK TRIPATHY		SOUMYA RANJAN TRIPATI	22nd January 2025							
	LUBABA KHAN		SHAHARIYAR KHAN	22nd January 2025	•						
	MD SUHAAN RASHID		MD SALMAN RASHID	22nd January 2025	•						
	PRINCE PAL		TANMOY PAL	23rd January 2025							
	RAGAV RANJAN MOHANTY		RASHMI RANJAN MOHAN	-							
	RAJVEER PATTNAIK		RAJ NARAYAN PATTNAIK	23rd January 2025							
	SAMAIRA REBEKAH ADAMS		SANGRAM DAVID ADAMS	•	10.30 am						
	SHAIKH ZUHAIB RIYAZ		SEKH RIYAZ RAHIM	23rd January 2025	10.30 am						
	SHREYANSH SUSHOVIT		RABINARAYAN MOHANTY	23rd January 2025	10.30 am						
	TAHA IMRAN SALEH		IMRAN SALEH	23rd January 2025	10.30 am						
	UTTLA HARSHIKA		UTTLA BHASKAR RAO	23rd January 2025	10.30 am						
	UTTLA MANISH	NURSERY	UTTLA LINGARAJU	23rd January 2025							
	AADIDEV PARIDA	SR.KG	DURGAMADHAB PARIDA	24th January 2025							
	ARNAV BEHERA	SR.KG	KHIROD KUMAR BEHERA	24th January 2025	•						
	KRISHIKA SAHOO	SR.KG	DEBASHISH SAHOO	24th January 2025	· · ·						
	RUDRA PRATAP BURMA	SR.KG	SABYASACHI BURMA	24th January 2025							
	SHREE SAMPURNA NAYAK	SR.KG	SISHIR KUMAR NAYAK	24th January 2025							
	SIVANSH PRIYATAM	SR.KG	SOHAN PRIYATAM	24th January 2025							
	TEJASWI RAJKUMAR	SR.KG	RAJ KUMAR BEURA	24th January 2025	•						