

MISSION ROAD, CUTTACK - 753001, ODISHA

Phone: (0671) 2415808

E-mail: stewartschool@gmail.com, Website: www.stewartschoolctc.in

Letter No. 33/2040-A/18/2022

Date: 11/10/2022

OFFICE ORDER

It is hereby ordered that the Child Protection Task Force of Stewart School, Cuttack is hereby reconstituted with the following members w.e.f 11/10/2022 for a period of three years.

1) Mr. Pravanjan Jena, Administrative Bursar

2) Mrs. Sunita Behera, Vice-Principal, Stewart School, Cuttack

The names of reconstituted CPTF members with Office order be uploaded in the school website.

Mr. B. D. Das

Secretary

Stewart School, Cuttack

Copy to

- 1) Mr. Pravanjan Jena, Admin Bursar, Stewart School, Cuttack
- 2) Mrs. Sunita Behera, Vice-Principal, Stewart School, Cuttack
- 3) Principal, Stewart School, Cuttack
- 4) Account Section, Stewart School, Cuttack